Quick Links

Home | About | Notice | Concept | Eligibility | Question Papers | Results

Examination Centres

It is endeavoured to make at lest one center in each constituent University of the SLET Commission with a minimum 25 candidates. If the member falls short of this in a center, then the candidates of that center will be attached to the nearest center.
Name of Centre Code used
Gauhati University 01
Dibrugarh University 02
Tezpur University 03
Assam University 04
Manipur University 05
Arunachal University 06
Tripura University 07
Sikkim 08
Mizoram University 09
NEHU Shillong 10
SLET Commission NE © 2012 All rights reserved.
Contact | Sitemap
Powered by : 20karma